Contacts
Central office

Moscow, Zemlyanoy val, 9

tel.: +7 (495) 280-12-80

e-mail: info@cotton-way.ru

 

Driving directions
Moscow regional division

Moscow, Industrial Complex
Address: Platform Severyanin, 6, bld. 1 комплекс

tel.: (495) 380-31-38

fax: (495) 380-31-39 ext.204

e-mail: sekretary@m-cl.ru


Human Resources: tel.: (495) 380-31-38

 

 

West-Siberian regional division

Novosibirsk, Industrial complex
Address: Burlinsky pereyezd lane, 1

tel. / fax: (383) 229-29-94

e-mail:novosib@m-cl.ru


Barnaul, Industrial complex

Address: Kulundinskaya str., 70

tel. / fax: (3852) 29-34-63

e-mail:barnaul@m-cl.ru

Omsk, Industrial complex

Address: Leconte str, 30

tel. / fax: (3812) 44-39-94

e-mail:omsk@m-cl.ru


Novokuznetsk, Industrial complex

Address: Chelyuskin str., 60

e-mail:novokuzneck@m-cl.ru

North-Caucasian regional division

Sochi, Industrial complex

Address: 354340, Lenin str., 157

tel. / fax: (862) 260-90-67

e-mail: adler@m-cl.ru


Grozny, Industrial complex

Address: 364913, Boevaiy str., 3

e-mail:groznyi@cotton-way.ru

Gorky regional division

Nizhny Novgorod, Industrial complex

Address: Zelenodolskaya str., 119 a

tel. / fax: (831) 248-25-13

e-mail: nnovgorod@m-cl.ru


Kazan, Industrial complex

Address: Tazy Gizzat str., 28

tel. / fax: (843) 248-35-92

e-mail: kazan@m-cl.ru


Bryansk, Industrial complex

Address: Rechnaya str, 2 a

tel.: (483) 229-56-21

e-mail: bryansk@m-cl.ru

Driving directions

 

North-Western regional division

St. Petersburg, Industrial complex

Address: Malaya Mitrofan’yevskaya str., 9A

tel. / fax: (812) 339-12-30


Petrozavodsk, Industrial complex

Address: Krasnoarmeiskaya str. 31B

tel. / fax: (8142) 71-41-75