Administration

Utkin AlexanderGeneral Manager

«Constant development and tendency to the innovative ideas is a guarantee of the prosperity and success of the company. Confidence in fulfilling the responsibilities and quality assurance gives our partners the sense of security»

utkin.a@cotton-way.ru

Glinin EvgenyDeputy General Manager
 

glinin.e@cotton-way.ru

Khrusov SergeyDirector of the business unit «Healthcare»
 

khrusov.s@cotton-way.ru

Shishkov Oleg Financial Director
 

shishkov.o@cotton-way.ru

Kharlanova (Dolenko) JuliaExecutive director
 

kharlanova.j@cotton-way.ru

 

Nenashev SergeyDirector of Organization Development
 

nenashev.s@cotton-way.ru

Berezin MichaelHR Director
 

berezin.m@cotton-way.ru

Bukanov DmitryIT Director
 

bukanov@cotton-way.ru

Andrei SakharovHead of Legal Service

saharov.a@cotton-way.ru

Morogin DanilaDirector of Innovation

morogin.d@cotton-way.ru

Krupenenkov VladimirDirector of the business unit "Russian Railways"

krupenenkov.v@cotton-way.ru

Pischukevich OlgaRegional Director of the business unit "Russian Railways"
Northwest regional divisions (Saint-Petersburg)

pischukevich.o@cotton-way.ru

Zamalieva OlgaRegional manager
business line "Health" (Kazan)

zamalieva.o@cotton-way.ru

Alexander NikishinRegional Director of the business unit "Russian Railways"
Gorky regional divisions (Nizhny Novgorod)

nikishin.a@cotton-way.ru

Kopa MaximHead of business area
"Hotels"

kopa.m@cotton-way

 

Back